HomeGet InvolvedLibrary Board

Library Board Members

The Emporia Public Library Board Members usually meet the second Thursday of each month at 4:30 p.m. in the library.

The public is always welcome!  

The Bylaws of the Library Board of Emporia 

Visit our Events Calendar to view the upcoming library board meeting dates.

Display # 
# Name Position
1 Stacey Johnston Chair
2 Dr. Cy Anderson Vice Chair
3 Harvey Foyle Secretary
4 Barbara Ehr Treasurer
5 Shirley Manning Trustee
6 Dawn Moews Trustee
7 Andrew Smith Trustee
8 Jon Geitz City of Emporia Mayor, Ex-Officio
Go to top